❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:110
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 1 Episode 13 watch online

Episode Title: «Three Coins in a Fuchsbau»
Episode Released: 03.02.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 13
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Nick and Hank are on the case, where a failed jewelry store robbery ends in murder. You must find the ancient magic coins, which tend to subdue the will of man. Detectives do not know that these coins have incredible power.
Grimm – episodes release dates