❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Big Bird»
Episode Released: 11.21.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris has a date with a girl. That's only a small problem: she absolutely does not possess the beauty. In this time between the male and female parts of the company, which includes parents Chris and their friends, is a bet on whose team will win.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates