❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Snitches»
Episode Released: 11.14.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Julius and Roxanne big day, a couple celebrates a wedding anniversary. Like all couples, they want something special on this day. Chris is going to go to movie to see a movie about karate. Simple but this outing will not name.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates