Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 3 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Homecoming»
Episode Released: 10.17.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 3
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
At school Chris will be dancing soon. The guy denies he has them, until he meets the stunning girl that want to spend the evening. But for this we must have the courage not only to invite beauty, but also for parents!
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates