Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 22 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the G.E.D.»
Episode Released: 05.08.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 22
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris is too often late for school and now he has all chances to become a repeater. Tonya has no desire to go to College, and drew wants to participate in the talent show.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates