Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Bomb Threats»
Episode Released: 05.01.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Only a week left until the holidays, and Chris is given an assignment to memorize a speech of Fidel Castro. Tonya idru the flu and now I sit at home, and she sure hung over her the evil eye.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates