Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Cake»
Episode Released: 10.10.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Drew and Tony now there's a lesson, they watch for fish the undertaker and trying not to touch his things. Chris decides to go on courses that teach you how to cook homemade food. And she gets acquainted with Pelageya, who is the mother of Natasha.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates