❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 14 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates PSATs»
Episode Released: 01.30.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 14
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
She can almost see herself in the highest light, therefore, all the households will not be easy. For example, Chris will have a test to determine the hidden abilities of students, and myself without any tricks.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates