❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 13 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Fake IDs»
Episode Released: 01.23.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 13
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris was keen for beat-Boxing and together with his friend Greg wants to go to the concert. But just can't get there, so the friends decide to forgery. Julius hates the party in honor of the birthday, so to contribute to a surprise party is not intended.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates