Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Mr. Levine»
Episode Released: 01.09.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Roxanne is still trying to rejuvenate yourself from time to time that not everyone is like. The city cut down electricity and Chris strikes up an acquaintance with a Mr. Levine, who knows about almost all the area, but this sits at home all the time.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates