Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates New Year's Eve»
Episode Released: 12.12.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Here comes the New Year. Chris really wants to go to the Central part of the city, but my parents will not give permission for nothing. And Julius, meanwhile get all the local channels and becoming famous.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates