Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 4 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Tattaglia»
Episode Released: 10.03.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Drew, brother of Chris, want to find a job, therefore, is in active search for it. Roxanne tries to find a new way and for that reason examines how it will look with a particular hairstyle. Samcro goes to new College to study.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates