❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 3 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Mother's Day»
Episode Released: 05.11.2008
Season number: 3
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
On the nose mother's day. Appreciating all that mother sacrificed for her family, Chris considers it wrong to leave her without a present gift, not made out of macaroni or other junk. Looking for the perfect gift that will be able to tell your mother how important she is and the road, Chris decides to give his mother what she wants. Moreover, she said, whatever she wanted.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates