❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 3 Episode 14 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Easter»
Episode Released: 03.23.2008
Season number: 3
Episode number: 14
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The feast of the Passover soon. And then Easter competition. To improve their long-troubled relationship with Natasha Chris decides this contest. To comply with the dress code for Easter, mother Chris goes in search of the perfect Easter bonnet. Even the fun activity turned into a tedious duty, when the case took Chris's mother.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates