Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 3 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Port Authority»
Episode Released: 03.02.2008
Season number: 3
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Everyone loves a family vacation. All Chris's family gathered together to go South. Among all options, it was decided to go by bus. In the way Chris manages to contact a card cheat, who cheated wins the guy had money. During the trip, Chris's mother manifests itself in an unexpected way. This new skill is very useful in this situation.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates