❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 3 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Guidance Counselor»
Episode Released: 10.01.2007
Season number: 3
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Our old friend Chris is already a senior, time flies. The pride and good feelings from this event a bit spoiled mediocre test on General subjects. To cope with the test Crosbody difficult. And at this time his father hurts more everyday problem: he's trying to pick out a new wardrobe.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates