Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Thanksgiving»
Episode Released: 11.20.2006
Season number: 2
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris had the honor to take part in the preparation of the gala dinner, besides, he had the honor to prepare the second most important dish, all very well, but Chris is absolutely not good with things cooking.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates