Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates a Liar»
Episode Released: 10.23.2006
Season number: 2
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris then provided assistance to Tasha (his roommate) slid around the muddy gossip that could harm the reputation of Chris. He tries to overpower them or at least slow down the course of action.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates