Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Class President»
Episode Released: 10.08.2006
Season number: 2
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris got tired of sitting in the losers and he decides to take control of the class in their own hands, on the role of the Deputy he decides to put Grishany, but critically he lacks thirty votes in order to correct this he takes a replacement for the "popular guy" at school.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates