❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 19 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Gambling»
Episode Released: 04.23.2007
Season number: 2
Episode number: 19
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris took a bet on the victory of one of the teams in baseball and won. Surprised, Gabriel decides to use his talent for the prediction of matches for profit sharing earned with Chris.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates