❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 17 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates DJs»
Episode Released: 03.19.2007
Season number: 2
Episode number: 17
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris got a chance to be a DJ at a school dance, delighted with this chance, he decided to buy turntables for scratching. It is a difficult task, as necessary lastrunendtime in a small town.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates