❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 13 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Snow Day»
Episode Released: 02.05.2007
Season number: 2
Episode number: 13
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
In the city there was a cataclysm, dropped unusual amounts of snow, but Chris ' mom decides that the children, under any circumstances, have to go to school, brother and sister do not have time to get out of the house, like on the radio sounds the story about the quarantine, but not Chris, he's on his way...
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates