Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Eggs»
Episode Released: 01.22.2007
Season number: 2
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The school has decided to teach children responsibility. Everyone gets an egg and told to take care of him as a baby. In the result, the test will each have to write a report in detail about the days and secrets of his "ward".
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates