❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Kris»
Episode Released: 12.11.2006
Season number: 2
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Family-Chris is extremely superstitious, but not Chris, he never took into account the "stupid stuff", but one day his father gave him "happy socks". In others, the impossibility of other options, Chris goes to them in school, but everything was not as usual, luck and falls on his head.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates