❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 2 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Rejection»
Episode Released: 10.01.2006
Season number: 2
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris didn't set out with the first lady, it just so happened that she moved, and fate forces him to look for a replacement at a place of honor. Then he noticed a girl who made quite an impression, but drew tries to talk him seeking her attention.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates