Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Laundromat»
Episode Released: 11.10.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Dream Chris sleep doesn't come to pass even on the weekends. My mother, who picks him up at 6 am their organized plans. He goes to the Laundry room when his parents are going to buy a TV for some action.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates