❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Babysitter»
Episode Released: 11.03.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Deciding together to spend the evening, Chris's parents hire a babysitter for the children. Because, in their opinion, they have not retired. But that was not intended by the mother, who, as it seemed calculated under the slightest nuances.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates