Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Halloween»
Episode Released: 10.27.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
For Chris get the chance to attend the party, which will be Katia. After all, his brother who is interested in something more interesting on refused to go. Chris is very pleased that the service was in his hands, because he is 13 and he has never attended such events.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates