❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 5 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Fat Mike»
Episode Released: 10.20.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 5
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris talks about missing along with his Bicycle Mishan, who decided to ride with the permission of Chris. Chris's father is without work because of the strike. Finding a new hobby, he's annoying spouse.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates