Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Sausage»
Episode Released: 10.13.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
One day when the witnesses Caruso hurt Chris. According to the school rumors that do not correspond to what happened. Chris and Caruso leaves after school Director, which came false information. Chris ' mother leaves work.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates