❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 22 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Father's Day»
Episode Released: 05.28.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 22
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Father's day differs from mother's day that the attitude to the father are quite different. In this day Crossovered to surprise dad with a unique gift, but not everything goes according to plan. Someone thinks the same way as icris, but glad the gift much faster.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates