Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 21 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Jail»
Episode Released: 05.04.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 21
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Before Chris and his class is not an easy task. They need to sell 30 boxes of cookies that don't like it and sold. This is being done for a joint trip out of town together with the teacher. Need to come up with tactics for a successful trading.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates