❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Playboy»
Episode Released: 04.27.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The Director becomes known variant of Chris rich. In his hands the magazine "PlayBoy" which was rented for a certain amount of money for one minute. Wanting was not enough, so the father's journal was a good way of earning.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates