Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Keisha»
Episode Released: 09.29.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris ' mother gets a new friend in a daughter which is falling in love Chris. Kate will help brutalise to catch up in math. After hearing advice from Grishany, Chris only spoils the relationship with Kate, who starts to communicate well with Andrew.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates