❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 19 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Drew»
Episode Released: 04.20.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 19
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
For the purpose of fulfillment and superiority over his younger brother, Chris is engaged in Karate. Parents don't mind, but after the first class of the newly formed karate breaks his hand Andrew.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates