Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Gout»
Episode Released: 03.02.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Becomes a well-known trick Chris, where is the organization of two diaries for good and bad marks. Don't want my parents to know about bad progress of the son, and here formed a deuce in the diary, who is going to sign mom.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates