Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 15 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates the Lottery»
Episode Released: 02.16.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 15
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris to restore his own glory arranges a game for money with someone who once broke his record. Because the player is better Chris should not be, because only he is the master of it.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates