❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates a Part Time Job»
Episode Released: 01.06.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Chris is going to get a job because their parents refuse him in shopping. After all, he was very much requested leather jacket, which was to emphasize its individuality.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates