❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
Everybody Hates Chris watch online 720p

Everybody Hates Chris

2005 - 2009
sitcom, black comedy, surreal comedy
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:88
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Everybody Hates Chris» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Everybody Hates Christmas»
Episode Released: 12.15.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Sister and brother of the hero were writing letters with their cherished desires. Dream Chris about the cassette player didn't come true even at Christmas, despite the fact that he tried to make it clear to your parents about your desire.
Everybody Hates Chris – episodes release dates