❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
ALF watch online 720p


1986 - 1990
fiction, drama, comedy, family
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:103
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«ALF» – Season 1 Episode 17 watch online

Episode Title: «Try to Remember: Part 2»
Episode Released: 02.09.1987
Season number: 1
Episode number: 17
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The tanners continue to remember incidents from their life together with Alf, trying to regain his lost because of the trauma memory.
ALF – episodes release dates