True Blood

2008 – 2014

«True Blood» – episodes release dates

Season 7
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s7e10Thank You08.24.2014
s7e9Love Is to Die08.17.2014
s7e8Almost Home08.10.2014
s7e7May Be the Last Time08.03.2014
s7e5Lost Cause07.20.2014
s7e4Death Is Not the End07.13.2014
s7e3Fire in the Hole07.06.2014
s7e2I Found You06.29.2014
s7e1Jesus Gonna Be Here06.22.2014
Season 6
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s6e9Life Matters08.11.2013
s6e8Dead Meat08.04.2013
s6e7In the Evening07.28.2013
s6e6Don't You Feel Me07.21.2013
s6e5Fuck the Pain Away07.14.2013
s6e4At Last07.07.2013
s6e3You're No Good06.30.2013
s6e2The Sun06.23.2013
s6e1Who Are You, Really?06.16.2013
Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e12Save Yourself08.26.2012
s5e10Gone, Gone, Gone08.12.2012
s5e9Everybody Wants to Rule the World08.05.2012
s5e8Somebody That I Used to Know07.29.2012
s5e7In the Beginning07.22.2012
s5e5Let's Boot and Rally07.08.2012
s5e4We'll Meet Again07.01.2012
s5e3Whatever I Am, You Made Me06.24.2012
s5e2Authority Always Wins06.17.2012
s5e1Turn! Turn! Turn!06.10.2012
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e12And When I Die09.11.2011
s4e11Soul of Fire09.04.2011
s4e10Burning Down the House08.28.2011
s4e9Let's Get Out of Here08.21.2011
s4e7Cold Grey Light of Dawn08.07.2011
s4e6I Wish I Was the Moon07.31.2011
s4e5Me and the Devil07.24.2011
s4e4I'm Alive and on Fire07.17.2011
s4e3If You Love Me, Why Am I Dyin'?07.10.2011
s4e2You Smell Like Dinner07.03.2011
s4e1She's Not There06.26.2011
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e12Evil Is Going On09.12.2010
s3e11Fresh Blood08.29.2010
s3e10I Smell a Rat08.22.2010
s3e9Everything Is Broken08.15.2010
s3e8Night on the Sun08.08.2010
s3e7Hitting the Ground08.01.2010
s3e6I Got a Right to Sing the Blues07.25.2010
s3e49 Crimes07.11.2010
s3e3It Hurts Me Too06.27.2010
s3e2Beautifully Broken06.20.2010
s3e1Bad Blood06.13.2010
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e12Beyond Here Lies Nothin'09.13.2009
s2e10New World in My View08.23.2009
s2e9I Will Rise Up08.16.2009
s2e7Release Me08.02.2009
s2e6Hard-Hearted Hannah07.26.2009
s2e5Never Let Me Go07.19.2009
s2e4Shake and Fingerpop07.12.2009
s2e2Keep This Party Going06.21.2009
s2e1Nothing But the Blood06.14.2009
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e12You'll Be the Death of Me11.23.2008
s1e11To Love Is to Bury11.16.2008
s1e10I Don't Wanna Know11.09.2008
s1e9Plaisir d'amour11.02.2008
s1e8The Fourth Man in the Fire10.26.2008
s1e7Burning House of Love10.19.2008
s1e6Cold Ground10.12.2008
s1e5Sparks Fly Out10.05.2008
s1e4Escape from Dragon House09.28.2008
s1e2The First Taste09.14.2008
s1e1Strange Love06.05.2009