The Tudors

2007 – 2010

«The Tudors» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e10Death of a Monarchy06.20.2010
s4e9Secrets of the Heart06.13.2010
s4e8As It Should Be06.06.2010
s4e7Sixth and the Final Wife05.23.2010
s4e6You Have My Permission05.16.2010
s4e5Bottom of the Pot05.09.2010
s4e4Natural Ally05.02.2010
s4e3Something for You04.25.2010
s4e1Moment of Nostalgia04.11.2010
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e8The Undoing of Cromwell05.24.2009
s3e7Protestant Anne of Cleves05.17.2009
s3e6Search for a New Queen05.10.2009
s3e5Problems in the Reformation05.03.2009
s3e4The Death of a Queen04.26.2009
s3e3Dissension and Punishment04.19.2009
s3e2The Northern Uprising04.12.2009
s3e1Civil Unrest04.05.2009
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e10Destiny and Fortune06.01.2008
s2e9The Act of Treason05.25.2008
s2e8Lady in Waiting05.18.2008
s2e7Matters of State05.11.2008
s2e6The Definition of Love05.04.2008
s2e5His Majesty's Pleasure04.27.2008
s2e4The Act of Succession04.20.2008
s2e2Tears of Blood04.06.2008
s2e1Everything Is Beautiful03.30.2008
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e10The Death of Wolsey06.10.2007
s1e9Look to God First06.03.2007
s1e8Truth and Justice05.20.2007
s1e7Message to the Emperor05.13.2007
s1e6True Love05.06.2007
s1e5Arise, My Lord04.29.2007
s1e4His Majesty, the King04.22.2007
s1e3Wolsey, Wolsey, Wolsey!04.15.2007
s1e2Simply Henry04.08.2007
s1e1In Cold Blood04.01.2007