Serial List
We want to make this site better and without ads and we need your help! more info...

Penny Dreadful

2014 - ...

«Penny Dreadful» – episodes release dates

Season 3
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
3x09The Blessed Dark20.06.16
3x08Perpetual Night19.06.16
3x07Ebb Tide12.06.16
3x06No Beast So Fierce05.06.16
3x05This World is Our Hell29.05.16
3x04A Blade of Grass22.05.16
3x03Good and Evil Braided Be15.05.16
3x02Predators Far and Near08.05.16
3x01The Day Tennyson Died01.05.16
Season 2
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
2x10And They Were Enemies05.07.2015
2x09And Hell Itself My Only Foe28.06.2015
2x08Memento Mori21.06.2015
2x07Little Scorpion14.06.2015
2x06Glorious Horrors07.06.2015
2x05Above the Vaulted Sky31.05.2015
2x04Evil Spirits in Heavenly Places24.05.2015
2x03The Nightcomers17.05.2015
2x02Verbis Diablo10.05.2015
2x01Fresh Hell03.05.2015
Season 1
Episode numberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
1x08Grand Guignol29.06.2014
1x06What Death Can Join Together15.06.2014
1x05Closer Than Sisters08.06.2014
1x01Night Work28.04.2014