❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.

Avatar: The Last Airbender

2005 – 2008

«Avatar: The Last Airbender» – episodes release dates

Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e21Sozin's Comet: Part 4 - Avatar Aang07.19.2008
s3e20Sozin's Comet: Part 3 - Into the Inferno07.19.2008
s3e19Sozin's Comet: Part 2 - The Old Masters07.19.2008
s3e18Sozin's Comet: Part 1 - The Phoenix King07.19.2008
s3e17The Ember Island Players07.18.2008
s3e16The Southern Raiders07.17.2008
s3e15The Boiling Rock: Part 207.16.2008
s3e14The Boiling Rock: Part 107.16.2008
s3e13The Firebending Masters01.04.2008
s3e12The Western Air Temple12.14.2007
s3e11The Day of Black Sun: Part 2 - The Eclipse11.30.2007
s3e10The Day of Black Sun: Part 1 - The Invasion11.30.2007
s3e9Nightmares and Daydreams11.16.2007
s3e8The Puppetmaster11.09.2007
s3e7The Runaway11.02.2007
s3e6The Avatar and the Firelord10.26.2007
s3e5The Beach10.19.2007
s3e4Sokka's Master10.12.2007
s3e3The Painted Lady10.05.2007
s3e2The Headband09.28.2007
s3e1The Awakening09.21.2007
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e20The Crossroads of Destiny12.01.2006
s2e19The Guru12.01.2006
s2e18The Earth King11.17.2006
s2e17Lake Laogai11.03.2006
s2e16Appa's Lost Days10.13.2006
s2e15The Tales of Ba Sing Se09.29.2006
s2e14City of Walls and Secrets09.22.2006
s2e13The Drill09.15.2006
s2e12The Serpent's Pass09.15.2006
s2e11The Desert07.14.2006
s2e10The Library07.14.2006
s2e9Bitter Work06.02.2006
s2e8The Chase05.26.2006
s2e7Zuko Alone05.12.2006
s2e6The Blind Bandit05.05.2006
s2e5Avatar Day04.28.2006
s2e4The Swamp04.14.2006
s2e3Return to Omashu04.07.2006
s2e2The Cave of Two Lovers03.24.2006
s2e1The Avatar State03.17.2006
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e20The Siege of the North: Part 212.02.2005
s1e19The Siege of the North: Part 112.02.2005
s1e18The Waterbending Master11.18.2005
s1e17The Northern Air Temple11.04.2005
s1e16The Deserter10.21.2005
s1e15Bato of the Water Tribe10.07.2005
s1e14The Fortuneteller09.23.2005
s1e13The Blue Spirit06.17.2005
s1e12The Storm06.03.2005
s1e11The Great Divide05.20.2005
s1e9The Waterbending Scroll04.29.2005
s1e8Avatar Roku: Winter Solstice, Part 204.15.2005
s1e7The Spirit World: Winter Solstice, Part 104.08.2005
s1e5The King of Omashu03.18.2005
s1e4The Warriors of Kyoshi03.04.2005
s1e3The Southern Air Temple02.25.2005
s1e2The Avatar Returns02.21.2005
s1e1The Boy in the Iceberg02.21.2005