❗ Please take part in a →→→ short survey ←←← This will help to make the site better.

American Dad!

2005 – ...

«American Dad!» – episodes release dates

Season 12
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s12e17Criss-Cross Applesauce: The Ballad of Billy Jesusworth05.23.2016
s12e16Daesong Heavy Industries II: Return to Innocence05.16.2016
s12e15Daesong Heavy Industries05.09.2016
s12e14The Nova Centauris-burgh Board of Tourism Presents: American Dad05.02.2016
s12e13Widow's Pique04.25.2016
s12e12The Dentist's Wife04.18.2016
s12e11The Unincludeds04.11.2016
s12e10The Two Hundred03.28.2016
s12e8Stan-Dan Deliver03.14.2016
s12e7The Devil Wears a Lapel Pin03.07.2016
s12e6Kiss Kiss Cam Cam02.29.2016
s12e5Stan Smith as Keanu Reeves as Stanny Utah in Point Breakers02.22.2016
s12e4N.S.A. (No Snoops Allowed)02.15.2016
s12e3Hayley Smith, Seal Team Six02.08.2016
s12e2The Life Aquatic with Steve Smith02.01.2016
Season 11
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s11e15Seizures Suit Stanny06.01.2015
s11e14American Fung05.25.2015
s11e13Holy Shit, Jeff's Back!05.18.2015
s11e12The Shrink03.30.2015
s11e11Manhattan Magical Murder Mystery Tour03.23.2015
s11e10A Star is Reborn03.16.2015
s11e9My Affair Lady03.09.2015
s11e8Morning Mimosa03.02.2015
s11e6Dreaming of a White Porsche Christmas12.01.2014
s11e5Now and Gwen11.17.2014
s11e4Big Stan on Campus11.10.2014
s11e3Scents and Sensei-bility11.03.2014
s11e1Blonde Ambition10.20.2014
Season 10
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s10e3Blagsnarst, A Love Story09.21.2014
s10e2A Boy Named Michael09.14.2014
s10e1Roger Passes the Bar09.14.2014
Season 9
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s9e20The Longest Distance Relationship05.18.2014
s9e19News Glance with Genevieve Vavance05.11.2014
s9e18Permanent Record Wrecker05.04.2014
s9e16She Swill Survive04.13.2014
s9e15Honey, I'm Homeland04.06.2014
s9e14Stan Goes on the Pill03.30.2014
s9e13I Ain't No Holodeck Boy03.23.2014
s9e12Introducing the Naughty Stewardesses03.16.2014
s9e11Cock of the Sleepwalk01.26.2014
s9e9Vision: Impossible01.05.2014
s9e8Minstrel Krampus12.15.2013
s9e7Faking Bad12.08.2013
s9e6Independent Movie12.01.2013
s9e5Turkey Kung PAO11.24.2013
s9e4Walker for the perineum11.10.2013
s9e3Male wild11.03.2013
s9e1Tubular adventures of Steve and Snot09.29.2013
Season 8
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s8e19Da Flippity Flop05.12.2013
s8e18Lost in Space05.05.2013
s8e17The Full Cognitive04.28.2013
s8e16The Boring Identity04.21.2013
s8e15The Missing Kink04.14.2013
s8e14Spelling Bee My Baby03.24.2013
s8e13For Black Eyes Only03.10.2013
s8e12Naked to the Limit, One More Time02.17.2013
s8e11Max Jets02.10.2013
s8e10Blood Crieth Unto Heaven01.27.2013
s8e9The Adventures of Twill Ongenbone And His Boy Jabari01.13.2013
s8e8Finger Lenting Good01.06.2013
s8e7National Treasure 4: Baby Franny: She's Doing Well: The Hole Story12.23.2012
s8e6Adventures in Hayleysitting12.09.2012
s8e5Why Can't We Be Friends?12.02.2012
s8e4American Stepdad11.18.2012
s8e3Can I Be Frank With You?11.04.2012
s8e2Killer Vacation10.07.2012
s8e1Love, AD Style09.30.2012
Season 7
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s7e18Toy Whorey05.13.2012
s7e17Ricky Spanish05.06.2012
s7e16The Kidney Stays In The Picture04.01.2012
s7e15Less Money, Mo’ Problems03.25.2012
s7e14Stan’s Best Friend03.18.2012
s7e13Dr. Klaustus03.11.2012
s7e12The Wrestler03.04.2012
s7e11Old Stan in the Mountain02.19.2012
s7e10Wheels & the Legman and the Case of Grandpa’s Key02.12.2012
s7e9Stanny Tendergrass01.29.2012
s7e8The Unbrave One01.08.2012
s7e7Season's Beatings12.11.2011
s7e6The Scarlett Getter11.27.2011
s7e5Virtual In-Stanity11.20.2011
s7e4The Worst Stan11.13.2011
s7e3A Ward Show11.06.2011
s7e1Hot Water09.25.2011
Season 6
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s6e1919- Gorillas in the Mist05.22.2011
s6e18Flirting With Disaster05.15.2011
s6e17Home Wrecker05.08.2011
s6e16Jenny Fromdabloc04.17.2011
s6e15License to Till04.10.2011
s6e14School Lies04.03.2011
s6e13I Am the Walrus03.27.2011
s6e12You Debt Your Life02.20.2011
s6e11A Pinata Named Desire02.13.2011
s6e10Stanny-Boy and Frantastic01.23.2011
s6e9Fartbreak Hotel01.16.2011
s6e88- For Whom the Sleigh Bell Tolls12.12.2010
s6e7The People vs. Martin Sugar12.05.2010
s6e6There Will Be Bad Blood11.28.2010
s6e5White Rice11.21.2010
s6e4Stan’s Food Restaurant11.14.2010
s6e3Best Little Horror House in Langley Falls11.07.2010
s6e2Son of Stan10.10.2010
s6e1100 A.D.10.03.2010
Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e18Great Space Roaster05.16.2010
s5e17An Incident at Owl Creek05.09.2010
s5e16Bully for Steve04.25.2010
s5e15Merlot Down Dirty Shame04.18.2010
s5e14Cops & Roger04.11.2010
s5e13Return of the Bling02.21.2010
s5e12May the Best Stan02.14.2010
s5e11A Jones for a Smith01.31.2010
s5e10Don't Look a Smith Horse in the Mouth01.03.2010
s5e9Rapture's Delight12.13.2009
s5e8G-String Circus11.29.2009
s5e7My Morning Straitjacket11.22.2009
s5e6Shallow Vows11.15.2009
s5e5Man in the Moonbounce11.08.2009
s5e4Brains, Brains, and Automobiles10.18.2009
s5e3Home Adrone10.11.2009
s5e22 -Moon Over Isla Island10.04.2009
s5e1In Country...Club09.27.2009
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e20Stan's Night Out05.17.2009
s4e19Daddy Queerest05.10.2009
s4e18Weiner of Our Discontent05.03.2009
s4e17Every Which Way But Lose04.26.2009
s4e16Delorean Story-An04.19.2009
s4e15Wife Insurance03.29.2009
s4e14Bar Mitzvah Shuffle03.22.2009
s4e13Jack's Back03.15.2009
s4e12Roy Rogers McFreely03.08.2009
s4e11Live and Let Fry03.01.2009
s4e10Family Affair02.15.2009
s4e9Stan Time02.08.2009
s4e7Phantom of the Telethon11.30.2008
s4e6Pulling Double Booty11.16.2008
s4e5Escape from Pearl Bailey11.09.2008
s4e4Choosy Wives Choose Smith11.02.2008
s4e3One Little Word10.19.2008
s4e2The One That Got Away10.05.2008
s4e11600 Candles09.28.2008
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e16Spring Break-Up05.18.2008
s3e15Stanny Slickers II: The Legend of Ollie's Gold05.11.2008
s3e14Office Spaceman05.04.2008
s3e13Red October Sky04.27.2008
s3e12Oedipal Panties02.17.2008
s3e9Frannie 91101.06.2008
s3e8The Most Adequate Christmas Ever12.16.2007
s3e642-Year-Old Virgin11.18.2007
s3e4Big Trouble in Little Langley11.04.2007
s3e3Dope and Faith10.14.2007
s3e2Meter Made10.07.2007
s3e1The Vacation Goo09.30.2007
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e19Joint Custody05.20.2007
s2e18The Magnificent Steven05.13.2007
s2e17I Can't Stan You05.06.2007
s2e16When a Stan Loves a Woman04.29.2007
s2e15Four Little Words04.01.2007
s2e14An Apocalypse to Remember03.25.2007
s2e13Black Mystery Month02.18.2007
s2e12A.T. The Abusive Terrestrial02.11.2007
s2e11The American Dream Factory01.28.2007
s2e10Bush Comes to Dinner01.07.2007
s2e9The Best Christmas Story Never Told12.17.2006
s2e8Irregarding Steve12.10.2006
s2e7Of Ice and Men11.26.2006
s2e6Iced, Iced Babies11.19.2006
s2e5Dungeons and Wagons11.12.2006
s2e4Lincoln Lov er11.05.2006
s2e3Failure is Not a Factory-installed Option09.24.2006
s2e2The American Dad After School Special09.17.2006
s2e1Camp Refoogee09.10.2006
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e23Tears of a Clooney05.14.2006
s1e22With Friends Like Steve's05.07.2006
s1e21Helping Handis04.30.2006
s1e20Roger 'n Me04.23.2006
s1e19It's Good to be Queen02.26.2006
s1e18Finances With Wolves01.29.2006
s1e17Rough Trade01.08.2006
s1e16Not Particularly Desperate Housewives12.18.2005
s1e15Star Trek11.27.2005
s1e14Stannie Get Your Gun11.20.2005
s1e13Stan of Arabia (2)11.13.2005
s1e12Stan of Arabia (1)11.06.2005
s1e11Con Heir10.02.2005
s1e10All About Steve09.25.2005
s1e9A Smith in the Hand09.18.2005
s1e8Bullocks to Stan09.11.2005
s1e7Deacon Stan, Jesus Man06.19.2005
s1e6Homeland Insecurity06.12.2005
s1e5Roger Codger06.05.2005
s1e4Francine's Flashback05.15.2005
s1e3Stan Knows Best05.08.2005
s1e2Threat Levels05.01.2005